Hosted by IDTechEx
The source for global news on
printed, organic and flexible electronics,
interpreted by experts
HomeApplicationsTechnologyEventsReportsAdvertiseTVCareersAbout UsSign-up or LoginIDTechExTwitterFacebookLinkedInGoogle+YoutubeRSSForward To Friend
Posted on February 09, 2017

Webinar Tuesday 21 February - Conductive Inks: Trends to Watch in 2017

Conductive Ink Markets 2016-2026
IDTechEx are hosting a free webinar on Tuesday 21 February 2017.
 
Webinar Title: Conductive Inks: Trends to Watch in 2017
Date: Tuesday 21 February 2017
Presenter: Dr Khasha Ghaffarzadeh, Research Director, IDTechEx
 
Space is limited - reserve your seat today!
 
The conductive ink industry is still in search of the next big thing. Indeed, the prevalent strategy is now to have as broad a product portfolio as possible, seeding multiple nascent markets, garnering as much as customer feedback as possible, and establishing value networks early on. In this webinar we will discuss the latest developments in the following sectors whilst outlining the latest product/material innovations:
 
  • In-mould electronics (IME)
  • Printed transparent conductive films
  • EMI shielding
  • Electronic textile (e-textiles)
  • Conformable printing
  • Printed transistors and memory
  • Automotive
  • Touch screen edge electronic
  • Photovoltaics (PV)
  • Stretchable inks beyond electronic textiles
  • 3D printed electronics (3DPE)
  • Printing PCB
  • Large-area LED lighting arrays
  • Large-area sensing arrays
 
For more on conductive inks see the IDTechEx Research report Conductive Ink Markets 2016-2026: Forecasts, Technologies, Players External Link
 
Please note that your details may be shared with our sponsors.
 
We will be holding exactly the same webinar twice in one day. Please register for which ever session is most convenient for you.
 
Date: Tuesday 21 February 2017
Duration: 30 minutes plus 10 minutes for Q&A
 
Webinar #1: Europe & Asia-Pacific
9:30am (GMT) London
10:30am (GMT +1) Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome
11:30am (GMT +2) Athens, Jerusalem
4:30pm (GMT +7) Bangkok
5:30pm (GMT+8) Singapore, Taipei, Beijing
3D Printing 2017 Report
6:30pm (GMT+9) Tokyo, Seoul
8:30pm (GMT+11) Canberra
 
 
Webinar #2: Americas
9:00am (Pacific ST) USA & Canada
10:00am (Mountain ST) USA & Canada
11:00am (Central ST) USA & Canada
12:00noon (Eastern ST) USA & Canada
5:00pm (GMT) London