Hosted by IDTechEx
The source for global news on
printed, organic and flexible electronics,
interpreted by experts
HomeApplicationsTechnologyEventsReportsAdvertiseTVCareersAbout UsSign-up or LoginIDTechExTwitterFacebookLinkedInGoogle+YoutubeRSSForward To Friend
Posted on March 21, 2017

Webinar Thursday 30 March 2017 - Printed, Flexible, Hybrid Electronics

Webinars Generic Banner
IDTechEx are hosting a free webinar on Thursday 30 March 2017.
 
Webinar Title: Printed, Flexible and Hybrid Electronics: Hot Trends and Market Outlook
Date: Thursday 30 March 2017
Presenter: Raghu Das, CEO, IDTechEx
 
Space is limited - reserve your seat today!
 
This webinar will provide a fresh update covering the progress within the printed electronics industry, with particular focus on:
 
Current investments, market size and growth prospects
Key technologies that are being deployed today
The latest global progress and trends
 
New research from IDTechEx will be presented, pinpointing the notable activities of key suppliers and adopters in addition to IDTechEx analysis of the opportunities.
 
This webinar is based on new research conducted by IDTechEx for their report Printed, Organic & Flexible Electronics Forecasts, Players & Opportunities 2017-2027 External Link
 
Please note your details may be shared with our sponsors.
 
We will be holding exactly the same webinar twice in one day. Please register for which ever session is most convenient for you.
 
Date: Thursday 30 March 2017
Duration: 30 minutes plus 10 minutes for Q&A
 
Webinar #1: Europe & Asia-Pacific
 
9:30am (BST, GMT +1) London
10:30am (GMT +2) Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome
11:30am (GMT +3) Athens, Jerusalem
IDTechEx TV add
4:30pm (GMT +8) Bangkok
5:30pm (GMT+9) Singapore, Taipei, Beijing
6:30pm (GMT+10) Tokyo, Seoul
8:30pm (GMT+12) Canberra
 
{Register for #1 now}
 
Webinar #2: Americas
9:00am (Pacific DT) USA & Canada
10:00am (Mountain DT) USA & Canada
11:00am (Central DT) USA & Canada
12:00noon (Eastern DT) USA & Canada
5:00pm (BST, GMT + 1) London