Hosted by IDTechEx
Printed Electronics World
Posted on January 19, 2017 by  & 

Webinar Tuesday 31 January - Aerogels - Emergence of profitable market

IDTechEx are hosting a free webinar on Tuesday 31 January 2017.
 
Webinar Title: Aerogels - The Emergence of a Profitable Market
Date: Tuesday 31 January 2017
Presenter: Dr Richard Collins, CEO, IDTechEx
 
Space is limited - reserve your seat today!
 
Aerogel products are a class of highly porous lightweight materials made up of an interconnected nanostructural network. Major players are finding more nascent applications and new entries are progressing out of semi-commercial prototypes and into a full market launch. This webinar shares some of the research carried out for the new IDTechEx report, Aerogels 2017-2027: Technologies, Markets and Players, and will show that a more diverse and profitable market is on the cusp of emerging.
 
This webinar will include:
 
  • An introduction to different aerogel products and their beneficial properties
  • Insight into the current status of the aerogel manufacturing market
  • A comparison of the established and emerging manufacturing processes
  • An overview of the main drivers and limitations for future applications
  • Market outlook
 
 
Please note that your details may be shared with our sponsors.
 
We will be holding exactly the same webinar twice in one day. Please register for which ever session is most convenient for you.
 
Date: Tuesday 31 January 2017
Duration: 30 minutes plus 10 minutes for Q&A
 
Webinar #1: Europe & Asia-Pacific
9:30am (GMT) London
10:30am (GMT +1) Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome
11:30am (GMT +2) Athens, Jerusalem, Moscow
4:30pm (GMT +7) Bangkok
5:30pm (GMT+8) Singapore, Taipei, Beijing
6:30pm (GMT+9) Tokyo, Seoul
8:30pm (GMT+11) Canberra
 
 
Webinar #2: Americas
9:00am (Pacific ST) USA & Canada
10:00am (Mountain ST) USA & Canada
11:00am (Central ST) USA & Canada
12:00noon (Eastern ST) USA & Canada
5:00pm (GMT) London
 
 
 
 
More IDTechEx Journals