Hosted by IDTechEx
Printed Electronics World
Posted on June 19, 2013 by  & 

Webinar - 3D printing: An overview

Join us for a webinar on Thursday 27 June

IDTechEx, the leading market research firm covering printed electronics and emerging materials will explain some of its findings in this free webinar which includes data from the new IDTechEx report "3D Printing 2013-2025: Technologies, Markets, Players".
 
We invite you to sign up for this free 30 minute webinar that will cover:
• A review of the technologies available, their respective strengths and weaknesses
• A discussion of some of the barriers that need to be overcome to enable more widespread uptake
• Details of some of the major players in the sector
 
Title: 3D Printing: An Overview
Date: Thursday 27 June 2013
Start Time:
8:00 AM Pacific Daylight Time (US and Canada)
9:00 AM Mountain Daylight Time (US and Canada)
10:00 AM Central Daylight Time (US and Canada)
11:00 AM Eastern Daylight Time (US and Canada)
4:00 PM (BST/WEST) Dublin, Lisbon, London
5:00 PM (CEST) Amsterdam, Berlin, Bern, Rome
 
 
The webinar will last 25 minutes followed by 5 minutes of Q&A.
 
Space is limited - reserve your webinar seat today!
 
Please note that the confirmation time will be given in BST (British Summer Time) by default - you can click "Show in my Time Zone" to change the timings to your location when registering. After registering you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.
 
A version of the slides will be available to those who complete the survey at the end of the webinar.
 
System Requirements
PC-based attendees
Required: Windows® 7, Vista, XP or 2003 Server
 
Mac®-based attendees
Required: Mac OS® X 10.6 or newer
 
Mobile attendees
Required: iPhone®, iPad®, Android™ phone or Android tablet
 
Contact Us
More IDTechEx Journals