Hosted by IDTechEx
Printed Electronics World
Posted on March 30, 2016 by  & 

Webinar Thursday 14 April: Conductive Inks Business

IDTechEx are hosting a free webinar on Thursday 14 April 2016.
 
Webinar Title: Conductive Inks Business: Everything is Changing
Date: Thursday 14 April 2016
Presenter: Dr Khasha Ghaffarzadeh, Head of Consulting, IDTechEx
 
Space is limited - reserve your seat today!
 
Everything in the conductive inks and paste market is changing. The market and production leadership in the traditional high-volume markets of photovoltaics and touch screens has changed hands in the past two years and will continue to do so in the next two years. At the same time, new battlegrounds have emerged and now suppliers are all rushing to address a range of promising emerging markets such as e-textiles, 3D antennas, 3D printed electronics, in-mold electronics, etc. This webinar will:
 
•Explain the conductive ink/paste business in detail.
•Outline how the existing market landscape and product requirements are set to change.
•Describe the needs, trends, challenges and market sizes for an array of promising emerging sectors.
 
For more on conductive inks see the IDTechEx Research report Conductive Ink Markets 2015-2025: Forecasts, Technologies, Players.
 
 
We will be holding exactly the same webinar twice in one day. Please register for which ever session is most convenient for you.
 
Date: Thursday 14 April 2016
Duration: 30 minutes plus 10 minutes for Q&A
 
Webinar #1: Europe & Asia-Pacific
9:30am (GMT +1, BST) London
10:30am (GMT +2, CEST) Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome
11:30am (GMT +3, EEST) Athens, Jerusalem, Moscow
3:30pm (GMT +7) Bangkok
4:30pm (GMT+8) Singapore, Taipei, Beijing
5:30pm (GMT+9) Tokyo, Seoul
6:30pm (GMT+11) Canberra
 
Webinar #2: Americas
9:00am (Pacific DT) USA & Canada
10:00am (Mountain DT) USA & Canada
11:00am (Central DT) USA & Canada
12:00noon (Eastern DT) USA & Canada
5:00pm (GMT +1, BST) London
 
More IDTechEx Journals