Hosted by IDTechEx
Printed Electronics World
Posted on September 1, 2022 by  & 

Webinar - The Graphene Market: What Will the Killer Application(s) Be?

Webinar Title: The Graphene Market: What Will the Killer Application(s) Be?
Date: Thursday 15 September 2022
Presenter: Dr Richard Collins, Research Director - IDTechEx
 
Space is limited - reserve your seat today!
 
Graphene has long been seen as a "wonder material" and a solution to many of the world's challenges. The reality is very different as, unsurprisingly, the hype did not immediately translate into commercial success.
 
This is now changing. Over the past decade the industry has progressed, and a tipping point is now being observed with notable trials turning into orders, significant capacity installations put in place, price reductions, regulatory approvals granted, and key partnerships established.
 
IDTechEx has provided the most comprehensive analysis of the graphene market for more than 10-years and in their latest report, "Graphene Market & 2D Materials Assessment 2023-2033", provide a critical independent view of the entire graphene industry.
 
 
There are many challenges and questions that remain when looking at graphene, but perhaps the most important is understanding what application will achieve high volume commercial adoption and when.
 
This 1-hour webinar will tackle that question, giving the viewer a detailed overview of the graphene market as it enters the growth phase of its commercial journey. This webinar includes:
  • Overview of the broad graphene material family and different manufacturing processes
  • Graphene market status and outlook
  • Comparison to incumbent conductive carbon additives
  • Analysis of potential killer applications: A deep dive into 8 significant application areas with examples, pain points, and market outlook
  • Understanding what changes success will bring about
  • Analysis of the "next-generation" of graphene materials and 2D materials beyond graphene

Register Your Free Place

We will be holding exactly the same webinar three times in one day. Please register for the session most convenient for you.
 
Date: Thursday 15 September 2022
Duration: Approx. 1 hour
 
Webinar #1: Asia-Pacific
9:00am (UTC+8) Singapore, Taipei, Beijing
9:00am (UTC+8) Australian Western Standard Time
10:00am (UTC+9) Tokyo, Seoul
10:30am (UTC+9.30) Australian Central Time
11:00am (UTC+10) Australian Eastern Time
1:00pm (UTC+12) Auckland, New Zealand
Click here to register for this session
 
 
 
Webinar #2: Europe
10:00am (UTC+1) London
11:00am (UTC+2) Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome
12:00noon (UTC+3) Athens, Jerusalem
Click here to register for this session
 
 
Webinar #3: Americas
9:00am (Pacific Time PT) USA & Canada
10:00am (Mountain MST) USA & Canada
11:00am (Central CST) USA & Canada
12:00noon (Eastern EST) USA & Canada
5:00pm (UTC+1) London
Click here to register for this session

Authored By:

Content Marketing Manager

Posted on: September 1, 2022

More IDTechEx Journals