Hosted by IDTechEx
Printed Electronics World
Posted on November 30, 2016 by  & 

Webinar Tuesday 13 December - Electronic Smart Packaging

IDTechEx are hosting a free webinar on Tuesday 13 December 2016.
 
Webinar Title: Electronic Smart Packaging: Trends and Review
Date: Tuesday 13 December 2016
Presenter: Raghu Das, CEO, IDTechEx
 
Space is limited - reserve your seat today!
 
Smart Packaging - will it make a big impact in the short term or always be a future opportunity?
 
This interactive webinar will provide a review of the latest progress with electronic smart packaging based on research for the IDTechEx report on the topic: Smart Packaging Comes To Market: Brand Enhancement with Electronics 2014-2024 covering:
 
  • Smart packaging drivers and needs
  • Example of existing applications and assessments of successes and failures
  • Progress with new technologies bringing electronic smart packaging to market
  • Key players
 
Your questions will be addressed during the session by the presenter, IDTechEx CEO Raghu Das.
 
 
Please note that your details may be shared with our sponsors.
 
We will be holding exactly the same webinar twice in one day. Please register for which ever session is most convenient for you.
 
Date: Tuesday 13 December 2016
Duration: 30 minutes plus 10 minutes for Q&A
 
Webinar #1: Europe & Asia-Pacific
9:30am (GMT) London
10:30am (GMT +1) Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome
11:30am (GMT +2) Athens, Jerusalem, Moscow
4:30pm (GMT +7) Bangkok
5:30pm (GMT+8) Singapore, Taipei, Beijing
6:30pm (GMT+9) Tokyo, Seoul
8:30pm (GMT+11) Canberra
 
 
Webinar #2: Americas
9:00am (Pacific ST) USA & Canada
10:00am (Mountain ST) USA & Canada
11:00am (Central ST) USA & Canada
12:00noon (Eastern ST) USA & Canada
5:00pm (GMT) London
 
 
 
More IDTechEx Journals