Hosted by IDTechEx
HomeApplicationsTechnologyWebinarsEventsReportsTVAdvertiseCareersAbout UsIDTechExTwitterFacebookLinkedInYoutubeRSSForward To Friend
Printed Electronics World
Posted on December 12, 2018 by Annick Garrington

Webinar Tuesday 18 December- RFID 2018 Update: Market Size and Outlook

Webinar Title: RFID 2018 Update: Market Size and Outlook
Date: Tuesday 18 December
Presenters: IDTechEx CEO, Raghu Das
 
Space is limited - reserve your seat today!
 
This webinar provides an update of the current status of the RFID market, based on considerable market research and assessment conducted by IDTechEx.
 
Contents include:
  • 2018 tag sales by frequency: LF, HF and UHF (RAIN) passive RFID sales
  • 2018 sales by application
  • RAIN RFID Update: Tag sales by application, trends and outlook
  • HF/NFC Update: Tags sales and tag value, trends and outlook
  • Active RFID: Radical changes
  • RFID Market forecast
 
For more information also see the RFID report from IDTechEx at www.IDTechEx.com/RFID.
 
We will be holding exactly the same webinar three times in one day. Please register for whichever session is most convenient for you.
 
Date: Tuesday 18 December
Duration: 50 minutes
 
Webinar #1: Asia-Pacific
10:00am (GMT+8) Singapore, Taipei, Beijing
10:00am (GMT+8) Australian Western Standard Time
11:00am(GMT+9) Tokyo, Seoul
12:30pm(GMT+10.30) Australian Central Time
1:00pm(GMT+11) Australian Eastern Time
3:00pm (GMT+13) Auckland, New Zealand
 
Webinar #2: Europe
10:00am (GMT) London
11:00am (GMT+1) Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome
12:00noon(GMT+2) Athens, Jerusalem
 
Webinar #3: Americas
9:00am (Pacific Time PT) USA & Canada
10:00am (Mountain MST) USA & Canada
11:00am (Central CST) USA & Canada
12:00noon(Eastern EST) USA & Canada
5:00pm (GMT) London
 
 
Annick Garrington

Authored By: Annick Garrington

Posted on: December 12th 2018