Hosted by IDTechEx
Printed Electronics World
Posted on May 28, 2013 by  & 

Webinar: Printed Electronics 2013-23: Trends, Forecasts, Profitability

4 June 2013 we invite you to sign up for this free 30 minute webinar covering:
 
The opportunity for printed, flexible and organic electronics; Current state of market by size, profitability, short term growth; Trends by component type: displays and lighting, conductive ink, logic and memory, photovoltaics; Success and failures;
Sector trends
 

 
The two sessions are the same webinar repeated. Register below for whichever time suits you best.
 
9:00 AM (BST,WEST) Dublin, Lisbon, London
10:00 AM (CEST) Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome
4:00 PM (GMT+8) Singapore, Beijing, Hong Kong
5:00 PM (GMT+9) Tokyo, Seoul
6:00 PM (GMT+10) Canberra
8:00 PM (GMT+12) Auckland, Wellington
 
 

 
09:00 AM Pacific Daylight Time (US and Canada)
10:00 AM Mountain Daylight Time (US and Canada)
11:00 AM Central Daylight Time (US and Canada)
12:00 PM Eastern Daylight Time (US and Canada)
5:00 PM (BST/WEST) Dublin, Lisbon, London
6:00 PM (CEST) Amsterdam, Berlin, Bern, Rome
 
 
 

 
System Requirements
PC-based attendees
Required: Windows® 7, Vista, XP or 2003 Server
 
Macintosh®-based attendees
Required: Mac OS® X 10.5 or newer
 
Mobile attendees
Required: iPhone®/iPad®/Android™ smartphone or tablet

Authored By:

CEO

Posted on: May 28, 2013

More IDTechEx Journals