Hosted by IDTechEx
Printed Electronics World
Posted on October 11, 2013 by  & 

Free Webinar - Transparent Conductive Films

Presenter: Dr Khasha Ghaffarzadeh, Head of Consulting, IDTechEx
 
The transparent conductive film (TCF) and glass (TCG) market is booming and being fast transformed. New applications and market trends are changing the requirement landscape, and in many instances stretching it beyond what the incumbent solution can readily achieve.
 
A vast multitude of technologies and players worldwide are emerging and/or re-positioning to fight for a slice of this booming and intensely competitive market space. These technologies include silver nanowires, organic transparent conductors, carbon nanotubes, graphene, fine wire, and a variety of metal mesh and novel nanoparticle-based solutions.
 
This webinar will;
  • overview the key market drivers changing the requirement landscape
  • provide a detailed assessment of each technology as well as key players
  • discuss the market status now and outline the future outlook too.

Register now

We will be hosting the same webinar twice in one day, please join the most convenient one for you. Please note that the confirmation time will be given in British Summer Time (BST/GMT+1) by default - if you are not in the BST/GMT+1 zone, when registering you must click "Show time in my time zone" to change it to your location.
 
 
 
Webinar #1 - Europe and Asia-Pacific
9:30am (BST/GMT+1) London, Lisbon
10:30am (CEST/GMT+2) Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome
11:30am (EEST/GMT+3) Athens, Istanbul
12:30pm (MSD/GMT+4) Moscow
4:30pm (GMT+8) Beijing, Hong Kong, Singapore, Perth
5:30pm (GMT+9) Tokyo, Seoul
6:30pm (GMT+10) Melbourne
 
Webinar #2 - Americas
9:00am (PDT) Los Angeles, Vancouver (MST) Phoenix
10:00am (MDT) Denver, Salt Lake City
11:00am (CDT) Dallas, Chicago
12:00pm (EDT) New York, Toronto
5:00pm (BST/GMT+1) London, Lisbon
More IDTechEx Journals