Hosted by IDTechEx
Printed Electronics World
Posted on July 8, 2015 by  & 

Webinar Thurs 23 July: Opportunities in Wearable Sensors

Webinar Title: Opportunities in Wearable Sensors: an overview of the market and technologies
 
Date: Thursday 23 July 2015
 
Presenter: James Hayward, Technology Analyst, IDTechEx
 
Space is limited - reserve your seat today!
 
Sensors enable the key value propositions for the majority of wearable technology products today. The majority of the revenue so far has come from a small set of key technologies adapted from other industries. However, as made-for-wearable sensors begin to reach maturity, the industry will diversify and the revenues will grow.
 
This webinar will present research from IDTechEx's report Wearable Sensors 2015-2025: Market Forecasts, Technologies, Players. It will describe the wearable sensor landscape as it is today, and outline the significant opportunities over the next decade.
 
The webinar will cover the following topics:
 
  • The global wearable sensor market and players
  • The main sensor technologies available today
  • Key trends over the coming decade
  • Market forecasts
 
We will be holding exactly the same webinar twice in one day. Please register for which ever session is most convenient for you.
 
 
Date: Thursday 23 July 2015
Duration: 30 minutes plus 10 minutes for Q&A
 
 
9:30am (BST/GMT+1) London
 
10:30am (CEST/GMT+2) Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome
 
11:30am (EEST/GMT+3) Athens, Jerusalem, Moscow
 
3:30pm (GMT+7) Bangkok
 
4:30pm (GMT+8) Singapore, Taipei, Beijing
 
5:30pm (GMT+9) Tokyo, Seoul
 
6:30pm (GMT+10) Canberra
 
 
 
9:00am (Pacific DT) USA & Canada
 
 
10:00am (Mountain DT) USA & Canada
 
11:00am (Central DT) USA & Canada
 
12:00noon (Eastern DT) USA & Canada
 
5:00pm (BST/GMT+1) London
 
 
 
Contact Us
 
UK: +44 (0)1223 812300
US: +1 617 577 7890
More IDTechEx Journals