Hosted by IDTechEx
Printed Electronics World
Posted on February 24, 2016 by  & 

Webinar Tues 8 March: Printed Electronics in Automotive Applications

IDTechEx are hosting a free webinar on Tuesday 8 March 2016.
 
Webinar Title: Printed Electronics in Automotive Applications: Enabling Flexible Electronics for Future Vehicles
Date: Tuesday 8 March 2016
Presenter: Dr Harry Zervos, Principal Analyst, IDTechEx
 
Space is limited - reserve your seat today!
 
The total market for flexible and printed electronics in automotive applications is expected to reach $5.5bn by 2026, spearheaded by significant growth expected by OLED displays and lighting as well as in-mould electronics applications in the next decade.
 
This webinar will focus on these, along with other technologies that benefit from additive processing and flexibility in form factor and will include advances in printed sensors, haptics, thin film photovoltaics and others.
 
This webinar will cover the following:
 
  • Market forecasts for printed electronics in vehicles
  • Mature markets
  • Fast growing opportunities
  • Opportunities in the long term
  • Conclusions
 
 
For more on this topic please see the brand new report from IDTechEx Research, Printed and Flexible Electronics in Automotive Applications 2016-2026.
 
We will be holding exactly the same webinar twice in one day. Please register for which ever session is most convenient for you.
 
Date: Tuesday 8 March 2016
Duration: 30 minutes plus 10 minutes for Q&A
 
Webinar #1: Europe & East Coast Americas
 
2:00pm (GMT) London
3:00pm (GMT+1) Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome
4:00pm (GMT+2) Athens, Jerusalem, Moscow
9:00am (Eastern ST) USA & Canada
 
 
Webinar #2: Americas
 
11:00am (Pacific ST) USA & Canada
12:00pm (Mountain ST) USA & Canada
1:00pm (Central ST) USA & Canada
2:00pm (Eastern ST) USA & Canada
7:00pm (GMT) London
 
 
 
More IDTechEx Journals