Hosted by IDTechEx
Printed Electronics World
Posted on June 29, 2016 by  & 

Webinar Tuesday 12 July - Graphene - Where Next After the Hype?

Webinar Title: Graphene - Where Next After the Hype?
Date: Tuesday 12 July 2016
Presenter: Dr Khasha Ghaffarzadeh, Senior Technology Analyst, IDTechEx
 
Space is limited - reserve your seat today!
 
Graphene remains a remarkable material with tremendous long-term potential. As we speak, it is making its way through numerous qualification processes around the world, whilst at the same time impatient businesses are asking what is next after the hype. The number of graphene companies surprisingly keeps on increasing, and yet many subsist on sales to researchers or research grants meaning that not all will survive if the governments pull the plug. Indeed, many firms remain small unprofitable operations even though the revenues across the board are rising. This is why these are interesting times full of both hope and anxiety for the industry.
 
 
  • Outline the key trends shaping the industry.
  • Assess the latest revenue forecasts, investments trends and production capacities.
  • Discuss key applications emerging as points of convergence.
  • Look at carbon nanotubes, a material that has seen it all before?
Please note that your details may be shared with our sponsors.
 
 
We will be holding exactly the same webinar twice in one day. Please register for which ever session is most convenient for you.
 
Date: Tuesday 12 July 2016
Duration: 30 minutes plus 10 minutes for Q&A
 
Webinar #1: Europe & Asia-Pacific
9:30am (GMT +1, BST) London
10:30am (GMT +2, CEST) Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome
11:30am (GMT +3, EEST) Athens, Jerusalem, Moscow
3:30pm (GMT +7) Bangkok
4:30pm (GMT+8) Singapore, Taipei, Beijing
5:30pm (GMT+9) Tokyo, Seoul
6:30pm (GMT+11) Canberra
 
Webinar #2: Americas
9:00am (Pacific DT) USA & Canada
10:00am (Mountain DT) USA & Canada
11:00am (Central DT) USA & Canada
12:00noon (Eastern DT) USA & Canada
5:00pm (GMT +1, BST) London
 
 
 
More IDTechEx Journals